Back Home

Staff & Leadership

Servant Leaders

Our Leaders and Staff are Committed to Serving God's People with a Spirit of Love & Excellence!


Senior Servant


Dr. Vernon D. Shelton, Sr. Pastor


1st Lady LaPrena Shelton



Ministerial Staff


Reverend Randy Lomax 

Reverend Charlene Coward



Board of Deacons


Deacon William Brown (Chairman)

Deacon Rogelio Mitchell (Co-Chairman)

Deacon Willie Greene

Deacon Henry Turner

Deacon Thomas Smith

Deacon Kevin Davis

Deacon Julius Small

Deacon Michael Guidroz

Deacon Wesley Warrick

Deacon Harry Francis, Jr.

Deacon William Rucker


Deacon Emeritus


Deacon Mayo Ravenell



Deaconess & Mother Board


Deaconess Regina Saunders (President)

Deaconess LaPrena Shelton (Vice President)

Deaconess Terry Porter-Louder

Deaconess Angela Davis

Deaconess Twander Warrick


Mother Rose Tekosky

Mother Hazel Howell

Mother Mildred Burgess

Mother Claudia Turner



Board of Trustees


Brother Maurice Evans (Chairman)

Sister Carol Vann (Co-Chairperson)

Sister Corrine Hinton (Financial Secretary)

Sister Faye Simpson (Assistant Financial Secretary)

Sister Brenda Stevenson (Treasurer)

Brother Andre Bell

Brother Marques Burgess

Sister Deborah Wood



Church Staff

Sister Jennifer Jones

(Administrative Assistant to the Pastor/Church Clerk)

Sister Twander Warrick (Assistant Church Clerk)

Sister Crystal Vann (Church Secretary)

Deacon Michael Guidroz (Sexton) 



We Are Here To Serve You!